Reilly & Partners Professional Corporation Directory

Our Attorneys

Michael P. Reilly 905.427.4077 ext. 24 mreilly@reillyandpartners.com
Marc A. D’Heureux 905.427.4077 ext. 27 marcd@reillyandpartners.com
Simonetta A. Lanzi 905.427.4077 ext. 23 slanzi@reillyandpartners.com
Jeffrey R. Robles 905.427.4077 ext. 29 jrobles@reillyandpartners.com
Adrienne Novak 905.427.4077 ext. 32 anovak@reillyandpartners.com
Laura Chiu 905.427.4077 lchiu@reillyandpartners.com

Our Law Clerks

Sean George 905.427.4077 ext. 22 sgeorge@reillyandpartners.com
Mary St. Clair 905.427.4077 ext. 25 mstclair@reillyandpartners.com 
Diane Leach 905.427.4077 ext. 28 dleach@reillyandpartners.com
 Michelle McIntosh 905.427.4077 ext. 21 mmcintosh@reillyandpartners.com

Our Fax #

Our Mailing Address

Fax 905.427.4042 Reilly & Partners Professional Corporation
555 Kingston Road West, 2nd Floor
Pickering Village
Ajax, Ontario
L1S 6M1
Languages Spoken: English, French, Italian, Filipino and Cantonese 

Contact Reilly & Partners

Location


555 Kingston Road West, 2nd Floor Pickering Village Ajax, Ontario L1S 6M1